Our Member's Directory Listing

GBWN Member Directory

Member Name Business Name Web Site Telephone Print Details
Sandy Aldworth Spirit of the Sound Schooner Co. Ltd. 705 746 6064
Karen Armstrong KLM Karen Loves Making 705 732 2818
Lynne Atkinson Exe. Dir. West Parry Sound Health Centre Foundation www.wpshcf.com 705 746 4540 ext 3346
Vanessa Backman Universal Design Media 705 746 8145
Wendy Baker The Whispering Path www.whisperingpath.com 705 774 8891 or 705 7
Alison Basher Smarter Weed Control 705 375 1353
Maureen Bell-Wilson Mrs. Wilson's Kitchen mrswilsonskitchen.com 705 389 9554
Cathy Bennett C.E. Bennett Ltd. www.cebennett.com 705 746 7977 or 705 774 0762
Amy Black A Black Tie Affair : Event Planning & Design www.ablacktieaffair.ca 705 746 9483
Samara Bloxam Moon River Apothecary www.moonriverapothecary 705 774 8052
Nicole Boyd Royal Lepage Team Advantage - Broker www.royallepage.ca/boyd 705 746 5844
Claudette Boyd Royal Lepage Team Advantage - Broker www.thinkboyd.ca 705 774 4936
Brenda Briggs CIBC - Account Manager 705 746 9395 ext 300
Kim Campbell Desjardin Financial & Easihelp www.easihelp.ca 705 746 2108
Chris Cardy C.C. Imaging www.chriscardyimaging.com 705 746 9658
Betty Cascanette Aurora Borealis Glassworks reocities.com/aurora_borealis_ps 705 746 5070
Tracy Cates Northwinds Pottery www.northwindspottery.com 705 746 7888
Emily Christenson Tree Chic Eco Boutique www.TreeChic.ca 705 746 1549
Patti Christie Canada Brokerlink - Associate Broker www.brokerlink.ca 705 746 9315
Sonja Cigler Otter Lake Marina www.otterlakemarina.info 705 378 2893
Bobby Jo Clelland Dainty Delights 705 746 4200
Ghislaine Cole Gigi's Pottery 705 389 9865
Diane Collison Fitness For Females 705 751 2580
Debbie Crocker Crock of Laffs - Manager www.markcrocker.ca 705 342 7582
Debbie Crocker Green Mountain Properties 705 342 7582
Joy Crookshank Red Canoe Interiors www.redcanoeinteriors.com 705 746 2268
Cathie Crossman Somewhere In Time and Accessorize 705 746 5286
Wendy Dabek West Lake Cosmetics www.westlakecosmetics.ca 705 746 1764
Jeannie De Groote Bare Hide Originals 705 342 7519
Marietta DeLuca Marietta DeLuca RMT 705 346 1888
Diane DeLuca KPMG - Senior Accountant 705 746 9346
Diane Demick Diane Demick Golf Pro 705 431 8240
Jo-Anne Demick Community Living Parry Sound - Executive Director www.clps.ca 705 746 9330
Angelika Distler Distler Construction www.distlerconstruction.ca 705 746 5465
Lois Dube Habitat for Humanity - Volunteer www.parrysoundadoptahome.ca 705 746 8434
Deb Dupuis Rising Sun Holistic Healing www.rshh.ca 705 342 9573
Debbie Emerson Pillitteri Estates Winery www.pilliteri.com 705 378 0909
Debbie Emerson Debbie's Nail Boutique 705 378 0909
Lisa Ernst Ernst Bookkeeping 705 732 2632
Victoria Eves The Home Staging Touch www.thehomestagingtouch.com 705 774 0374
Dr. Natalie Eves DVM Cottage Country Animal Clinic www.cottagecountryanimalclinic.com 705 746 4444 or toll free 866 590 7387 (PETS)
Katherine Evoy Real Estate Investor 705 366 5670
Jo-Anne Ferguson Between the Lines Communication 705 378 2437
Caroline Ferry Ferry Consulting 705 774 2735
Katrine Floegel Martin Wildflour Baking Company 705 751 1641
Nancy Fournier Northern Living Kitchen & Bath www.northernliving.ca 705 746 8686
Susan Fournier Clean Bee www.clean-bee.ca 705 773 2899
Joanne Gill Massage Therapy 773 8398
Mary Jane Gomes Audacine Inc. 705 389 2760
Carrolle Gray Gray's Paint & Wallpaper www.grayspaint.com 705 746 5421
Lisa Gregory La Tagua Inc. www.latagua.com 705 746 9169 summer
Theresa Gregory YogAloft www.yogaloftwellness.com 705 389 1669
Lynne Gregory Lifepaths 705 746 3717
Sheelagh Gunn Seers Sight www.seersight.ca 705 689 5295
Margaret Hacker Cozy Wear www.maggie.yourpassionconsultant.com 705 774 8399
Karen Halls Cottage Country Massage & Wellness www.dollyrmt.com 705 774 6626
Patricia (Trish) Hamer Canada Brokerlink - Personal Lines Team Leader www.brokerlink.ca 705 746 9315 ext 310 or 800 304 8690
Sheila Hannon Georgian Bay Granola Company www.facebook.com/GeorgianBayGranolaCompany 705 774 8766
Dorothy Hare Bala Cove Marina www.balacovemarina.com 705 762 1553
Leah Harris Leah Harris Professional Customized Bookkeeping 705 746 4407
Kathy Harris Muskoka-Parry Sound Community Mental Health Servic Social worker. 705 746 4264
Brandy Harris Gingrich & Harris 705 746 5828
Tina Haskim Tina's Fitness Studio www.tinasfitness.ca 705 773 2774
Sandra Hayhurst The Mortgage Centre www.hlcmortgages.com 705 389 3141
Janice Heidman Parry Sound North Star 705 746 2104
Janice Hess Harmony Healthways 705 732 6336
Shelby Hobson Shelbys Hair Salon 705 746 0501
Laurie Jacklin Just Icing 705 746 2020
Marcy Jacklin The Heron on Horseshoe www.theheron.ca 705 378 0378
Carolyn Jeffery Perfectly Pampered Day Spa www.perfectlypampered.ca 705 746 6549
Jennifer Johnson, Spot On ! Dog Salon 705 751 3647
Deborah Jones Deborah L. Jones Accounting Services 705 773 2402
Anne Kaster Moose Lake Trading Post and Lodge www.mooselakecottages.com 705 366 2367
Sherry Keown Ryman Titles Inc. 705 746 7643
Barb Kerr Investors Group Financial Services Inc. CFP www.barbkerr.ca 705 746 8753 or 1 888 746 1500
Kathy King Soul Whisperer www.soulwhisperer22.webs.com 705 746 1243
Lori Lahti Dentistry On The Bay www.dentistryonthebay.ca 705 746 2772
Wendy Long Georgian Bay Essential Oils wendylong.ca/facebook 705 773 8724
Jean MacGregor MacGregor Industries www.macgregorindustries.net 705 746 6053
Tanis Mack Pardon My Garden www.pardonmygardenflorist.com 705 746 9483
Karen Mahon, CFP Royal Bank Financial Planner www/financialplanning.rbcinvestments.com/karen.on.ca 705 389 1326
Sherry Mair Northern Paradise Events www.northernparadiseevents.com 705 773 9112
Graciana Manzanos Astrology In The Sound 705 346 0916
Martha Martens Jeff Martens Pottery www.jeffmartenspottery.com 705 771 9539
Miriam McAllister Miriam McAllister Bookkeeping & Tax Services 705 366 2179
Beverly McCormack Bell Beverly\'s www.giftbasketsbybeverlys 705 746 1576
Kim McCormick Bay Bound Solutions www.bayboundsolutions.com 705 346 0896
Liz McDougall-Barnett Hidden Treasure for Health 705 774 0766
Mary McDowall Creativity Coadh www.marymcdowall.com 705 746 6785
Kathleen McGill Garden Design / Landscaping 705 746 7523
Lis McWalter ERM Consulting 705 342 7562
Judy Mehedan Tucker Lake Camp 705 375 2518
Rachel Menard In-Focus Marketing www.growthinfocus.com/infocus-marketing 705 774 2444
Debra Misener Jones Music & Variety Entertainment www.debmjonesmusic.com 705 346 0879
Sherry Moorhouse Moorhouse Bookkeeping 705 732 1827
Jacqui Morrison Creative Marketing & Enterprises Inc. www.jacquimorrison.ca 705 746 1996
Wendy Morrow Muskoka North Film Studios Inc. www.muskokanorthfilmstudios.com 705 774 4289
Diane Mowbray RE/MAX Parry Sound Muskoka Realty Ltd. www.dianemovesyou.com 705 746 9336 or 705 746 4236
Heather Murch Parry Sound Area Chamber of Commerce www.parrysoundchamber.ca 705 746 4213
Cathy Nash Spiral Stained Glass www.spiralstainedglass.com 705 773 2496
Lenni Nickelo MIGS Trading Post 705 389 2203
Allison Nolan A Healing Hand Reflexology 705 771 9155
Colleen O'Hare Claddagh Ceremonies 705 746 2871
Bonnie Oldham Oldham & Associates 705 746 8852
Tish Olsen Tish's Designer Jewellery 705 746 5916
Ruth Ostrom HOME - Hard Organizing Made Easy www.ostromhome.ca 706 774 1632
Wendy Pegahmagabow Nature's Gifts 705 746 9750
Jennie Pillgrem Artistic Endeavours 705 746 5753
Roxanne Priaulx Brokerlink www.brokerlink.ca 705 746 9315
Laura Richards R. Art 705 389 9914
Kath Roberts SURGE365/Pro Travel Network www.surge365.com/kathroberts or www.protravelnetwork.com.1220072 705 636 1907
Brenda Ryan FAD Furniture/ Architecture/ Design www.fad.ca 705 746 5272 or 1888 849 6147
Jane Sainsbury Muskoka Parry Sound Community Mental Health Servi 705 746 4264
Nicole Saulnier sos media 705 774 9884 or 1 800 786 1704
Jane Savile Mandala Gardens - Healing Sanctuary www.mandalagardens.ca 705 389 1901
Alison Scarrow Cranberry Cottage 705 774 4405
Evelien Schaak Glenwood - Cottages & Marina on Lake Manitouwbing www.glenwoodresort.ca 705 389 2238
Cathy Scissons NovaKennel 705 378 0505
Lee Ann Scriven Lee Ann Scriven 705 746 6335
Chelsea Sek Food and Fervour www.foodandfervour.com 905 906 6812
Sue Shadd CIBC 705 746 9395 ext 303
Tracey Sitts Sound Interiors www.soundinteriors.ca 705 771 9414
Kelly Stevenson Sound Wealth Financial 705 746 7532
Anne Stewart Environmental Health Consulting / Cranberry Camp www.annestewart.net 705 366 2148
Judith Tait Archangelus 705 774 9924
Elizabeth Taylor Land Registrar - Service Ontario - Program Manager 705 746 5816 ext 210
Michele Ten Eyck A Candle Occasion www.acandleoccasion.ca 705 346 2457
Marjorie Thomas Indigo Stitchery 705 746 8977
Kaila Thomson Brokerlink www.brokerlink.ca 705 746 9315
Andrea Tranter Save On Cartridges www.saveoncartridges.org 705 342 7928
Andrea Tranter Tiffin SiSi Started It www.sisistartedit.com 705 774 0642
Shannon Tuck Parry Sound Zumba Fitness & Leadership Training www.parrysoundzumba.com 705 773 8981
Elaine Vida ByLine Promotional Products www.bylinepromo.com 705 346 0655
Amy Vincent Amy Vincent Photography www.amyvincentphotography.com 705 773 2297
Theresa Vincent Norwex www.TheresaVincent.norwex.biz 705 346 1580
Sarah Wallace YMCA Employment Service ymcaofsimcoemuskoka.ca 705 746 8480
Shelley Wallace Fireplace & Leisure Centre www.fireplaceandleisurecentre.ca 705 746 6800
Meg Wallace Meg Wallace Photography www.megwallacephotography.com 705 774 0997
Jacquie Wareham Life Coaching www.jacquiewareham.ca 705 346 2061
Fran Whittaker Aquagraphics www.aquagraphics.ca 705 774 9368
Susan Williams Abundance Yoga 705 746 0715
Theresa Young Speech - Language Pathologist 705 346 1344
Mary Jane Zissoff Trilogy of Art www.parrysoundartists.com 705 746 4147

Guiding Principles  |  Our Newsletter  |  Our Members  |  Home
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  About this Site

(c) 2007 - 2012 Georgian Bay Women's Network, Parry Sound Ontario